wendel a. white... http://wendelwhite.com Fri, 30 Jan 2015 01:25:40 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1 Manifest Book Now Available http://wendelwhite.com/manifest-book-now-available/ http://wendelwhite.com/manifest-book-now-available/#comments Fri, 30 Jan 2015 01:25:40 +0000 http://wendelwhite.com/?p=1758 http://wendelwhite.com/manifest-book-now-available/feed/ 0 Manifest on Black Art in America http://wendelwhite.com/manifest-on-black-art-in-america/ http://wendelwhite.com/manifest-on-black-art-in-america/#comments Fri, 23 Jan 2015 16:43:45 +0000 http://wendelwhite.com/?p=1746 http://wendelwhite.com/manifest-on-black-art-in-america/feed/ 0 Manifest #photography exhibit opens Sunday Jan 25, @njstatemuseum http://wendelwhite.com/manifest-photography-exhibit-opens-sunday-jan-25-njstatemuseum/ http://wendelwhite.com/manifest-photography-exhibit-opens-sunday-jan-25-njstatemuseum/#comments Thu, 22 Jan 2015 14:25:12 +0000 http://wendelwhite.com/?p=1741 http://wendelwhite.com/manifest-photography-exhibit-opens-sunday-jan-25-njstatemuseum/feed/ 0 Save the Date – 1/25/15 http://wendelwhite.com/save-the-date-12515/ http://wendelwhite.com/save-the-date-12515/#comments Mon, 15 Dec 2014 15:33:13 +0000 http://wendelwhite.com/?p=1700 http://wendelwhite.com/save-the-date-12515/feed/ 0 Dr. Clement A. Price, 1945-2014 http://wendelwhite.com/dr-clement-a-price-1945-2014/ http://wendelwhite.com/dr-clement-a-price-1945-2014/#comments Thu, 06 Nov 2014 14:46:17 +0000 http://wendelwhite.com/?p=1682 http://wendelwhite.com/dr-clement-a-price-1945-2014/feed/ 0 Landscape Exhibition at Rider University http://wendelwhite.com/landscape-exhibition-at-rider-university/ http://wendelwhite.com/landscape-exhibition-at-rider-university/#comments Sun, 05 Oct 2014 14:33:04 +0000 http://wendelwhite.com/?p=1658 http://wendelwhite.com/landscape-exhibition-at-rider-university/feed/ 0 Landscape: Social, Political, Traditional http://wendelwhite.com/landscape-social-political-traditional/ http://wendelwhite.com/landscape-social-political-traditional/#comments Fri, 25 Jul 2014 14:26:55 +0000 http://wendelwhite.com/?p=1626 http://wendelwhite.com/landscape-social-political-traditional/feed/ 0 #manifest #photograph News http://wendelwhite.com/manifest-photograph-news/ http://wendelwhite.com/manifest-photograph-news/#comments Sat, 19 Jul 2014 18:23:54 +0000 http://wendelwhite.com/?p=1622 http://wendelwhite.com/manifest-photograph-news/feed/ 0 Manifest #photobook #photography http://wendelwhite.com http://wendelwhite.com/manifest-photobook-photography-httpwendelwhite-com/ http://wendelwhite.com/manifest-photobook-photography-httpwendelwhite-com/#comments Thu, 26 Jun 2014 23:06:49 +0000 http://wendelwhite.com/?p=1613 http://wendelwhite.com/manifest-photobook-photography-httpwendelwhite-com/feed/ 0 The Library As Incubator Project http://wendelwhite.com/library-incubator-project/ http://wendelwhite.com/library-incubator-project/#comments Fri, 13 Jun 2014 15:04:52 +0000 http://wendelwhite.com/?p=1596 http://wendelwhite.com/library-incubator-project/feed/ 0